Wordless Wednesday | Capture The Cathedral

image

 

image

 

 

 

4 comments

    1. Thanks Raymond…well it’s all happening at the moment for me, my son has arrived back to the UK after working and living in Sydney for two years. He came back via Thailand, Cambodia and lastly Bali which he has travelled during the last three months.
      And two weeks ago my daughter left the UK for Australia on a one year working visa…our family definitely has the travel bug…haha…I seem to be spending a lot of my time face timing and texting my kids…

      1. That’s cool. Do you like travelling too? Your family definitely can be a travelling family lol
        Bali is near my place Surabaya, one-hour plane trip.

  1. Yes I love travel…I spent 9 months in Spain last year searching for a ‘holiday home in the sun’ and visited many cities such as Malaga, Madrid, Seville, Granada, Cordoba, Jerez and Alicante as a solo traveller. Prior to this I have lived and worked in Crete, Norway, San Francisco and Glasgow….haha… Our family definitely have the travel bug!

Leave a Reply

