Blogging 101: Take Control Of Your Titles & Taglines

Today’s assignment: edit your title and tagline.

Today’s task has forced me to think about a tagline change with view to giving visitors context, but more importantly for me, using the dashboard to make changes as I really struggle with this aspect.

Therefore, I temporarily changed my tagline for today’s task (and updated my blog icon) because ‘You Learn By Doing….’ As for the title, I’m happy to keep this, as I have already created an online presence.

 

Leave a Reply

